Home
About First Family Films
Our Mission Statement
Purchase
Meet The Women in Ministry
View Our Trailer
Anointed Links
Testimonials
Contact Us /Feedback

PARTICIPATING PASTORS
 

Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale
 
www.rayofhope.org

Co-Pastor Susie C. Owens
 www.susiecowens.org
     


Co- Pastor Darlene Bishop www.darlenebishop.org

Rev. Dr. Margaret
Elaine Flake
www.allencathedral.org

Rev. Dr. Barbara Lewis King www.hillsidechapel.org

Bishop Ernestine Reems www.bishopecreems.org
     

Rev. Dr. Sheron C. Patterson www.drsheron.com

Rev. Dr. Carolyn A. Knight
www.carolynannknight-cdm.com
     

Co-Pastor Toni G. Alvaradowww.totalgrace.org

Rev. Dr. Millicent Hunter
www.thebaptistworshipcenter.org

Dr. Patricia Bailey
www.mtmintl.org

Pastor Brenda Timberlake www.timberlakeministries.com

Evangelist Sandra Riley www.sandrariley.com
 

Dr. N. Cindy Trimm www.cindytrimm.com
     

Rev. Dr. Claudette A. Copeland www.claudettecopeland.org
 

Pastor Harriet Porter-Jinwright
www.greatersalem.org

     

Elder Debra B. Morton www.dbmorton.org
 


Minister Mia Wright

www.tfop.org

     

Pastor Yolande
Herron-Palmore

www.kainoschurch.com
 

Rev. Dr. Jacqueline E. McCullough
www.rizpah.org
     

Evangelist Cee Cee Michaela www.ceeceemichaela.com

Bishop Vashti Murphy-McKenzie
www.ame-church.com
Evangelist Candi Staton www.candi-staton.com

Evangelist Regina Murff www.reginamurff.com


Pastor Gloria Morrow www.gloriamorrow.com
 
     

Minister Edward Keyton
www.bouldercrestcoc.com

   

 

Copyrights © firstfamilyfilms All Rights Reserved
Design by Jessica Chen